Contact LEAD

LEAD Linköping


Science Park Mjärdevi
Teknikringen 7
SE-583 30 Linköping

TEL +46 13 21 01 10
info@lead.se

LEAD Norrköping


Norrköping Science Park
Laxholmstorget 3
SE-602 21 Norrköping

TEL +46 11 12 58 50
info@lead.se

Business Coaches

Coworkers

Catharina Sandberg CEO CEO

catharina.sandberg@lead.se
+46 705 50 35 91

Birgitta Erlandsson CFO CFO

birgitta.erlandsson@lead.se
+46 702-57 89 89

Emma Krantz Community Manager (Parental leave) Community Manager

emma.krantz@lead.se

Martina Hegestig Communications Manager Communications Manager

martina.hegestig@lead.se
+46 703-77 47 27

Lina Helgersson Community Manager

lina.helgersson@lead.se
+46 722-81 77 30

Eva Vollmer Project Leader

eva.vollmer@lead.se
+46 722-81 77 30

Ebba Modin Graphic Designer

ebba.modin@lead.se
+46 70-290 38 85

 

Send a question!



    Läs mer

    Membership

    I have a business or an idea and want to apply for membership at LEAD

    Apply for membership!

    To the application form »