Contact LEAD

LEAD Linköping


Science Park Mjärdevi
Teknikringen 7
SE-583 30 Linköping

TEL +46 13 21 01 10
info@lead.se

LEAD Norrköping


Norrköping Science Park
Laxholmstorget 3
SE-602 21 Norrköping

TEL +46 11 12 58 50
info@lead.se

)

Business Coaches

Coworkers

Maria Bolin CEO (start 1/9)

maria.bolin@lead.se
+46 76 231 27 12

Stefan Asplund Project Manager

stefan.asplund@lead.se
+46 708-45 78 60

Maria Borell Rydfors Coordinator

maria@lead.se
+46 763-49 66 35

Birgitta Erlandsson CFO

birgitta.erlandsson@lead.se
+46 702-57 89 89

Martina Hegestig Communications Manager

martina.hegestig@lead.se
+46 703-77 47 27

Louise Lennersten Startup Manager

louise.lennersten@lead.se
+46 722-22 30 30

Send a question!




Membership

I have a business or an idea and want to apply for membership at LEAD

Apply for membership!

To the application form »